<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: I did not design the website of a certain fund company!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.sehdi.com/blog/2007/01/29/i-did-not-design-the-website-of-a-certain-fund-company/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.sehdi.com/blog/2007/01/29/i-did-not-design-the-website-of-a-certain-fund-company/</link>
	<description>SEHDI.com Website Updates, Web Design and Web Development of a Hobby Web Designer in Switzerland</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 24 Feb 2010 16:23:14 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: BLOG &#187; Sofie Estolloso &#38; Company &#187; Sofie Estolloso Hofmann Designs International - Weggis, Switzerland</title>
		<link>http://www.sehdi.com/blog/2007/01/29/i-did-not-design-the-website-of-a-certain-fund-company/comment-page-1/#comment-709</link>
		<dc:creator>BLOG &#187; Sofie Estolloso &#38; Company &#187; Sofie Estolloso Hofmann Designs International - Weggis, Switzerland</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 02 Nov 2009 16:14:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.sehdi.com/blog/2007/01/29/i-did-not-design-the-website-of-a-certain-fund-company/#comment-709</guid>
		<description>[...] actually wrote about it already before. Please read my blog entry, I did not design the website of a certain fund company!, for further information. But during that time, I did not mention the domain name or the name of [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] actually wrote about it already before. Please read my blog entry, I did not design the website of a certain fund company!, for further information. But during that time, I did not mention the domain name or the name of [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Sofie Hofmann</title>
		<link>http://www.sehdi.com/blog/2007/01/29/i-did-not-design-the-website-of-a-certain-fund-company/comment-page-1/#comment-61</link>
		<dc:creator>Sofie Hofmann</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 29 Jan 2007 19:48:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.sehdi.com/blog/2007/01/29/i-did-not-design-the-website-of-a-certain-fund-company/#comment-61</guid>
		<description>Swiss Pinoy,

I don&#039;t want to be associated with the company.  Not at all.  Not in my life.  I didn&#039;t mention the word itself. Just guess what I&#039;m trying to say.  I&#039;m trying to avoid writing the word here as I don&#039;t have any evidence nor proof but just looking at the website itself, you&#039;ll already know that it&#039;s probably, most likely one of those sites.

The website has no proper contact form.  So, how could the members possibly contact them considering that they promised their members 200% ROI or Return in Investment.  That&#039;s bull!

You cannot apply online because it&#039;s by invitation only although they have a Signup text which has no link just like its Contact Us text. What are they trying to avoid then?

I don&#039;t know if I could sue them as I don&#039;t even know if those people really exist.  I even guess that some of the names they mentioned there were just copied or created or just used just like what they did to my name.  I just can&#039;t get it that those people could just get away with what they&#039;re doing.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Swiss Pinoy,</p>
<p>I don&#8217;t want to be associated with the company.  Not at all.  Not in my life.  I didn&#8217;t mention the word itself. Just guess what I&#8217;m trying to say.  I&#8217;m trying to avoid writing the word here as I don&#8217;t have any evidence nor proof but just looking at the website itself, you&#8217;ll already know that it&#8217;s probably, most likely one of those sites.</p>
<p>The website has no proper contact form.  So, how could the members possibly contact them considering that they promised their members 200% ROI or Return in Investment.  That&#8217;s bull!</p>
<p>You cannot apply online because it&#8217;s by invitation only although they have a Signup text which has no link just like its Contact Us text. What are they trying to avoid then?</p>
<p>I don&#8217;t know if I could sue them as I don&#8217;t even know if those people really exist.  I even guess that some of the names they mentioned there were just copied or created or just used just like what they did to my name.  I just can&#8217;t get it that those people could just get away with what they&#8217;re doing.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: SwissPinoy</title>
		<link>http://www.sehdi.com/blog/2007/01/29/i-did-not-design-the-website-of-a-certain-fund-company/comment-page-1/#comment-60</link>
		<dc:creator>SwissPinoy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 29 Jan 2007 18:46:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.sehdi.com/blog/2007/01/29/i-did-not-design-the-website-of-a-certain-fund-company/#comment-60</guid>
		<description>If they used your name as the web designer, then you should be paid even though you didn&#039;t do any web design for them!  I mean, if they say that you designed it, then they should pay even though you didn&#039;t work for them.  Can you sue them for wrongly using your name?  At least you should be financially compensated for the troubles they caused you.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>If they used your name as the web designer, then you should be paid even though you didn&#8217;t do any web design for them!  I mean, if they say that you designed it, then they should pay even though you didn&#8217;t work for them.  Can you sue them for wrongly using your name?  At least you should be financially compensated for the troubles they caused you.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
